اعادته
اعادته
فريقنا
فريقنا

كعلامة تجارية محلية في الصين، اكتسبت "Eltric Eletric" مزايا في ص& د وإنتاج مكونات أشباه الموصلات السلطة في السنوات الثلاثين الماضية. في هذه الحرب العالمية، قام "الوباء" بعمق فهم المستخدمين العميق لبناء العلامة التجارية المستقلة في الصين والقدرة.
رواية الصين رواية Coronavirus الالتهاب الرئوي قد شهدت العديد من العلامات التجارية الصينية إظهار انتباههم، وعقدت العلامة التجارية الصينية "اختبار الإجهاد".
تتمثل المرحلات الصلبة الحالية من 120 أ و 200A بالمنتجات القياسية في صناعة المكونات الإلكترونية في الصين.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13795385467 
البريد الإلكتروني: goldssr@hotmail.com
WhatsApp: +8613795385467
WeChat: +8613795385467

تم تجهيز أكثر من 1000 من آلات قناع (آلات القماش Meltblown وغير المنسوجة القماش) بآلة كبيرة CKA، CTH، SAM وغيرها من منتجات السلسلة؛ تم تجهيز أكثر من 10000 جهاز قناع (آلات القماش Meltblown وآلات القماش غير المنسوجة) بمفتاح سريع قوي للحالة الصلبة الصلبة التي تنتجها "براءات الاختراع" من الذهب، والتي يمكن أن تجعل وكسر 100 مرة في الثانية على الأكثر، ومساعدة إنتاج 50 أقنعة في الثانية

خلال الفترة الوبائية، استخدم أكثر من 500 مصنع مصنعي قناع محلي متوسط ​​التبديل السريع الحالي للحالة الصلبة التي طورها الذهب بشكل مستقل لإنتاج أقنعة. فقط في مقاطعة جيانغسو، حيث يوجد Entract Electric، هناك أكثر من 300 مصنعين قناع، والذي يستخدم التبديل السريع من تترحيل الحالة الصلبة الحالية الصلبة من الذهب لاستكمال إنتاج آلة القناع. من بينها، هناك أكثر من 100 شركات تصنيع قناع، وهي مؤسسات تساعد الصين في البلدان والمناطق ذات الوضع الوبائي العالمي الخطير. حتى الآن، هناك أكثر من 500 شركة باستخدام منتجات الذهب في الصين.


في مواجهة أزمة الصحة العامة الرئيسية، توفر Gute Electric الطاقة الأساسية لمصنعي قناع الاستجابة بسرعة، وبذلوا قوتها وتسليط الضوء على قيمتها. وهي تنتج أقنعة طبية موحدة "90" و "94" و "95" لآلات قناع المنفذ المرتفعة، مثل آلات القماش المنفجرة في الذوبان وآلات القماش غير المنسوجة، ومجهزة ذات مرحلات دولية قوية صلبة وآلات كبيرة. يتم استخدام آلة النسيج غير المنسوجة الداعمة لإنتاج أقنعة طبية يمكن التخلص منها. ضمان سرعة الإنتاج وجودة 50 أقنعة في الثانية في الثانية للتعامل مع الوباء.

من المفهوم أنه خلال فترة الوباء الشديدة، تضاعف عدد أوامر منتجات الطاقة الكهربائية Gute! "نحن ننتج منتجات سلسلة SAP48 للتبديل السريع من آلة القناع، مما يجعل من الممكن إنتاج 50 أقنعة في الثانية! يتم استخدام آلة الحالة الصلبة SM40200D للتحكم في درجة الحرارة الرئيسية من إنتاج قناع المواد الخام" النسيج غير المنسوجة "؛ CKA200KW من يتم استخدام الشركة لتلبية الإطار والضغط على الإطار حول قناع مكافحة الوباء تحت قيادة يين تشنتشونغ وتماسك ثقافة شركة Gute للشركات وفلسفة "تعلم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإدارة، ومتابعة جودة المنتج الممتاز وتعزيز قدرة الابتكار المستدامة"، جميع الموظفين من Gute تعرف أنه بدون منتجات Gute، لن تعمل العديد من المعدات بشكل طبيعي! بعد مغادرة المصنع، فإن كل تتابع الحالة الصلبة تحرز مساهمة كبيرة في تحقيق الأتمتة الصناعية للصين! في هذا الصدد، أنشئوا المثل المهنية النبيلة في عملهم!

"العمل الجاد للمساهمة في سبب مكافحة الوباء"، وهو شعار عملاق مكتوب على شاشة العرض عند بوابة كهربائية جوغل، وكذلك دليل عمل الوباء المضاد للوباء؛ إخراج مجموعة مراقبة الجودة Gute، بقيادة Yin Chenzhong، الروح المستمرة من التقييس والتكنولوجيا عند الضربات الوبائية، وتسعى جاهدة للتحكم في الجودة بشكل جيد، حتى يمكن أن تكون العملاء راضية عن الشراء والاستخدام في سهولة!


الذهب الكهربائي الذهبي، الذي يمضي الاتجاه، يجعل الذهب علامة تجارية صينية ذات جودة عالية وقيمة عالية. في هذا الاختبار، يظهر المسؤولية الاجتماعية القوية ومسؤولية المؤسسات، ويبرز قوة الذهب، وهي علامة تجارية صينية. تتمتع الشركة بعدد من براءات الاختراع، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين. الذهب ملتزم ب ص&أمبير؛ د وإنتاج المرحلات عالية الكفاءة وتوفير الطاقة الصلبة عالية الطاقة. في الوقت الحاضر، لقد شكلت مجموعة كاملة من التبعيات الحكومية الصلبة والهيئات المنظمين ذات الصلة بأشباه الموصلات ذات الصلة، والتي يمكن أن توفر للمستخدمين مجموعة كاملة من حلول الإنتاج المخصصة. قام الذهب بإنشاء فروع في العديد من البلدان والمناطق الخارجية، مما يجعل العلامة التجارية واسم "الصين الذهب" الشهيرة في السوق الدولية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وروسيا والبرازيل وكوريا الجنوبية والهند والعشرات الأخرى من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في آلات الألياف الكيميائية، معدات الزجاج، التحكم في درجة الحرارة الفرن، معدات موزع النفط، آلات مطاطية، آلات مطاطية الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، وكذلك قناع اللوازم الطبية للمستخدم آلة، قطعة قماش ملطم، النسيج غير المنسوجة وغيرها من حقول الأتمتة الصناعية. في عملية توفير منتجات مكافحة الوباء في العالم، تظهر الصين الجودة والعلامة التجارية وصورتها. إنها رغباته العزيزة الطويلة والمثالية والمعتقدات "دع منتجات الذهب العالية للذهب انتشرت في جميع أنحاء كل مصنع في الصين وكل ركن من أركان العالم". مثل العديد من رواد الأعمال المتميزين، لم ينس النية الأصلية، إلى الأمام بشجاعة، في الوباء المضاد، تسليط الضوء على مسؤولية العلامة التجارية!


يين تشينتشونغ، وهو رئيس أشباه الموصلات وتخرج من قسم الفيزياء بجامعة نانجينغ في الفيزياء، بقيادة الذهب لبدء أعماله الخاصة في عام 1992، بدءا من معهد بحثي وتنمو طوال الطريق. باعتباره خبيرا "عمليا" في مجال مواد السيليكون غير المتبلور وترويج الابتكار الصناعي من خلال أبحاث التكنولوجيا والتنمية، إنه ممتن للغاية لدعم السياسات الوطنية القوية للمؤسسات الخاصة. مع تباطؤ ورجال الأعمال، درس وحكم على الاتجاه المستقبلي للصناعة. وقال إنه مع تسريع الإنترنت الصناعي، 5G، والبنية التحتية الجديدة والذكاء الاصطناعي، ستربح الصين "انتصارات مزدوجة" في الوقاية من الوباء والتنمية الاقتصادية، وبالتأكيد سوف تجعل إنجازات كبيرة!

Gold Electric هي مؤسسة تم تطويرها بنجاح ترحيل الحالة الصلبة نوع التجعيد (600A-1600A)؛ إنها الوحدة الرئيسية صياغة وصياغة "معايير الصناعة" و "المعايير الوطنية" لترحيل الدولة الصلبة في الصين؛ إنها قاعدة إنتاج مهمة لمرح الدولة الصلب الصلبة لدى الشركة مركز أبحاث هندسة هندسية سوليد. في مواجهة الوضع الجديد والمهام الجديدة، يصاب الذهب بالفرص الجديدة، وإنشاء أفكار جديدة، ووضع الخطة الاستراتيجية لمعالجة المشاكل الرئيسية في عصر ما بعد الوباء، والاستفادة من الوضع وتزوير الشجاعة!


تتخصص الشركة في تطوير وإنتاج ترحيل الحالة الصلبة، وحدة أشباه الموصلات السلطة، وحدة تحكم الجهد والطاقة ومراقب البداية الناعمة، سلسلة منتجات محافظ المروحة، أداة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ذكي. تشمل المنتجات: تترحيل الدولة الصلبة 1A-1600A، DC 1A-600A سلسلة كاملة من منتجات تتابع الحالة الصلبة؛ وحدة التحكم في السيليكون 25A-1600A، وحدة المعدل 10A-800A؛ تحكم الطاقة أحادي المرحلة 7KW-33KW، منتجات سلسلة من ثلاثية الطور 10KW-200KW بالكامل؛ CT3S ذكي عرض الرقمية منظم الطاقة 10KW-200KW؛ CSM موتور ذكي لينة بداية تحكم 50KW-200KW؛ أحادي الطور، مجموعة منتجات محافظ محافظ المروحة ثلاثية الطور مجموعة كاملة من أدوات التحكم في درجة الحرارة الذكية. المنتجات من خلال الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا ul، EU CE، ألمانيا TUV شهادة ومعايير اختبار بنفايات.

في عام 2002، مرت الشركة شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000، وتم تحديدها كواحدة من قواعد الإنتاج الرئيسية الثلاثة للتتابع الحكومي الصلبة في الصين من قبل "الموارد العالمية" في عام 2002. وتقع الشركة في حديقة Hudai الصناعية، Binhu District ، مدينة وشى. تعد شركة Jiangsu Gute Company واحدة من الوحدات الرئيسية لصياغة معايير وطنية القياسية والصناعة التتابع الحكومية الصلبة، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع.

تلتزم الشركة بفلسفة العمل من "الجودة والتكنولوجيا والسمعة" لخدمة العملاء. تستخدم المنتجات في آلات الألياف الكيميائية، معدات الزجاج، التحكم في درجة الحرارة الفرن، معدات موزع النفط، آلات المطاط والبلاستيك، آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وغيرها من حقول الأتمتة الصناعية، ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، روسيا، البرازيل، الجنوب كوريا والهند ودول أخرى.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
موصى به

Replay
Replay
Our Team

Our Team

As a local brand in China, " GOLD ELETRIC" has gained advantages in R & D and production of power semiconductor components in the past 30 years. In this global war, "epidemic" has deepened users' deep understanding of China's independent brand building and capability.
China novel coronavirus pneumonia has seen many Chinese brands show their attention, and China brand has undergone a "stress test".
The high current 120a and 200A solid-state relays are the standard products in China's electronic components industry.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13795385467 
WhatsApp: +8613795385467
WeChat: +8613795385467

More than 1000 mask machines (meltblown cloth machines and non-woven cloth machines) are equipped with large machine CKA, CTH, Sam and other series products; more than 10000 mask machines (meltblown cloth machines and non-woven cloth machines) are equipped with high current solid-state relay fast switch produced by "patent" of GOLD, which can make and break 100 times per second at most, and help to produce 50 masks per second

During the epidemic period, more than 500 domestic mask manufacturers used the high current solid state relay fast switch independently developed by GOLD to produce masks. Only in Jiangsu Province, where GOLD Electric is located, there are more than 300 mask manufacturers, which use the fast switch of GOLD super large current solid state relay to complete the production of mask machine. Among them, there are more than 100 mask manufacturing enterprises, which are enterprises that China assists countries and regions with serious global epidemic situation. Up to now, there are more than 500 enterprises using GOLD products in China.


In the face of a major public health crisis, Gute electric provides the core power for mask manufacturers to respond quickly, exert its power and highlight its value. It produces standardized "90", "94" and "95" medical masks for high port mask machines, such as melt blown cloth machines and non-woven cloth machines, equipped with high current solid-state relays and large machines. The supporting non-woven fabric machine is used to produce disposable medical masks. Ensure the production speed and quality of 50 masks per second to cope with the epidemic.

It is understood that during the severe epidemic period, the number of orders of Gute electric products doubled! "We produce sap48 series products for quick switch of mask machine, which makes it possible to produce 50 masks per second! Sam40200d solid-state machine is used for key temperature control of mask raw material "non-woven fabric" production; cka200kw of our company is used for plasticizing and pressing the frame around the anti epidemic mask Under the leadership of Yin Chenzhong and the cohesion of Gute's corporate culture and philosophy of "learning advanced technology and management, pursuing excellent product quality and promoting sustainable innovation ability", all employees of Gute know that without Gute products, many equipment will not operate normally! After leaving the factory, every solid state relay is making great contribution to the realization of China's industrial automation! In this regard, they set up lofty career ideals in their work!

"Work hard to contribute to the cause of anti epidemic", which is a giant slogan written on the display screen at the gate of Gute electric, as well as their anti epidemic action guide; Gute quality control group, led by Yin Chenzhong, takes out the consistent spirit of standardization and technology when the epidemic strikes, and strives to control the quality well, so that customers can be satisfied with the purchase and use at ease!


GOLD electric, which goes against the trend, makes GOLD a Chinese brand with high quality and high value. In this test, it shows strong social responsibility and enterprise responsibility, and highlights the power of GOLD, a Chinese brand. The company has a number of patents, is one of the leading enterprises in China. GOLD is committed to the R & D and production of high-efficiency, energy-saving and high-power solid-state relays. At present, it has formed a full range of solid-state relays and related power semiconductor voltage regulators, which can provide users with a full set of customized production solutions. GOLD has set up branches in many overseas countries and regions, which makes the brand and name of "China GOLD" famous in the international market. Products are exported to Europe, the United States, Russia, Brazil, South Korea, India and other dozens of countries and regions around the world, widely used in chemical fiber machinery, glass equipment, furnace temperature control, oil dispenser equipment, rubber machinery, CNC machinery, as well as user medical supplies mask machine, meltblown cloth, non-woven fabric and other industrial automation fields. In the process of providing anti epidemic products to the world, China shows its quality, brand and image. It is his long cherished wish, ideal and belief to "let GOLD's high quality products spread all over every factory in China and every corner of the world". Like many outstanding entrepreneurs, he did not forget the original intention, bravely forward, in the anti epidemic, highlight the brand responsibility!


Yin Chenzhong, a semiconductor major and graduated from the Physics Department of Nanjing University of physics, led GOLD to start his own business in 1992, starting from a research institute and growing all the way. As a "practical" expert in the field of amorphous silicon materials and promoting industrial innovation through technology research and development, he is very grateful for the strong support of national policies for private enterprises. With the foresight and sagacity of entrepreneurs, he studied and judged the future trend of the industry. He said that with the acceleration of industrial Internet, 5g, new infrastructure and artificial intelligence, China will win "double victories" in epidemic prevention and economic development, and will certainly make great achievements!

GOLD Electric is an enterprise that has successfully developed the crimp type solid state relay (600a-1600a); it is the main unit drafting and formulating the "industry standard" and "national standard" of China's solid state relay; it is an important production base of China's solid state relay The company has a solid state relay Engineering Research Center. Facing the new situation and new tasks, GOLD is seizing new opportunities, establishing new ideas, laying out the strategic plan for tackling key problems in the post epidemic era, taking advantage of the situation and forging ahead bravely!


The company specializes in the development and production of solid state relay, power semiconductor module, voltage and power controller and soft start controller, fan governor product series, intelligent temperature control instrument. Products include: AC solid state relay 1a-1600a, DC 1a-600a full series of solid state relay products; silicon controlled module 25a-1600a, rectifier module 10a-800a; power controller single-phase 7kw-33kw, three-phase 10kw-200kw full series products; ct3s intelligent digital display power regulator 10kw-200kw; CSM motor intelligent soft start controller 50kw-200kw; single-phase, three-phase AC fan governor product series Full range of intelligent temperature control instruments. Products through the United States of America and Canada UL, EU CE, Germany TUV certification and ROHS testing standards.

In 2002, the company passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification, and was identified as one of the three major production bases of solid state relay in China by "global resources" in 2002. The company is located in Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu District, Wuxi City. Jiangsu Gute company is one of the main units to formulate the national standard and industry standard of solid state relay, with a number of patents.

The company adheres to the business philosophy of "quality, technology and reputation" to serve customers. The products are used in chemical fiber machinery, glass equipment, furnace temperature control, oil dispenser equipment, rubber and plastic machinery, CNC machinery and other industrial automation fields, and are exported to Europe, the United States of America, Russia, Brazil, South Korea, India and other countries.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.