1. أضواء مؤشر LED متعددة على لوحة عرض حالة العمل وأسباب خاطئة لوحدة تحكم منظم الجهد، وهي مريحة للصيانة في الوقت المناسب في حالة وجود خطأ.

2. يعتمد مجلس الكمبيوتر الشخصي رقاقة SMD، والذي يحتوي على مكافحة التداخل الجيد ومعدل فشل منخفض.

3. يتم تضمين وظيفة البدء البطيئة لجعل المكونات أكثر دائمة.

4. الناتج الخطي النسبي، التحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيقة، دقة 0.3٪، تلبية متطلبات الأحمال المختلفة.

5. تعتمد الجهاز بأكمله قذيفة سبائك الألومنيوم، وحجم صغير، وتأثير تبديد الحرارة الجيد، 100٪ دليل تدفق مروحة تدفق الحرارة تبديد الحرارة.

6. وضع الإدخال: 4-20ma، 1-5VDC و 2-10VDC، والتي يمكن تحويلها بحرية بواسطة القفز P1 دون استبدال المضيف.

.

8. ظروف العمل:

درجة الحرارة المحيطة: - 20 ~ 65 ℃

درجة الحرارة النسبية: 15-75٪ RH، لا تكثيف المياه

الارتفاع: أقل من 1000 متر، أعلى من 1000 متر، مخفض وفقا ل GT / T38599.20-2013 (5.3) Standard

9. إن جهد امدادات الطاقة المدخلات من محطات AC1 و AC2 لوحات الكمبيوتر هي 200-240VAC.

10. لا توجد علاقة تسلسل المرحلة بين مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي وجهد العمل من لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي، لذلك من السهل استخدامه (التعرف التلقائي على 50 هرتز 60 هرتز).

11. يجب تثبيت ثقب الحمل الحراري للطيران ومروحة التبريد في مربع التحكم المغلق. إذا كان تبديد الحرارة ضعيفا، فيرجى تقليل القدرة على الاستخدام، لا

سيؤدي ذلك إلى بدء وظيفة حماية البارزين لمنظم الجهد ووقف الإخراج.

12. يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت المروحة تعمل بشكل طبيعي من وقت لآخر. إذا لم يكن كذلك، قم بإزالة خطأ المروحة قبل وضعه في العملية

كثيرا ما تستخدم.


  • 330A منظم الجهد المصنوع من ثلاث مراحل تتابع الحالة الصلبة مع غرفة التبريد وتبريد المروحة، والتحكم النسبي 70kw. الإدخال 4-20ma أو 1-5VDC أو 2-10VDC، تعديل مقياس الجهد اليدوي: 2.2 - 4.7 ك، نطاق الجهد الناتج 0-380VAC 330A منظم الجهد المصنوع من ثلاث مراحل تتابع الحالة الصلبة مع غرفة التبريد وتبريد المروحة، والتحكم النسبي 70kw. الإدخال 4-20ma أو 1-5VDC أو 2-10VDC، تعديل مقياس الجهد اليدوي: 2.2 - 4.7 ك، نطاق الجهد الناتج 0-380VAC
    عند الطلب، يجب أن يذكر المستخدم:تصنيف الحمل1. تصنيف المدخلات المقدرة 2. تحديد وضع التحكم في وضع التحكم الحالي في العمل: (اختياري أدناه)1. تعديل مقياس الجهد اليدوي: 2.2 - 4.7 كنموذج التحكم التلقائي: 4-20 أماهنموذج التحكم التلقائي: 1 - 5 VDC، 2 - 10 VDCمقدمة المنتج1. أضواء مؤشر LED متعددة على لوحة عرض حالة العمل وأسباب الخطأ من منظم الجهد، وهو مناسب للصيانة في الوقت المناسب في حالة وجود خطأ.2. يعتمد مجلس الكمبيوتر الشخصي رقاقة SMD، مع مكافحة التداخل الجيد، معدل فشل منخفض ولا تدخل.3. يتم تضمين وظيفة البدء البطيئة لجعل الأصلي أكثر استقرارا ودائما عند التغيير بسرعة.4. الناتج الخطي النسبي، التحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيقة، الدقة 0.3٪، تلبية متطلبات الأحمال المختلفة.5. الجهاز بأكمله مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم، مع حجم صغير، وتأثير تبديد الحرارة الجيد و 100٪ مروحة توجيهية لتبديد الحرارة تدفق الهواء.6. وضع الإدخال: 4-20 مللي أمبير، DC 1-5 V، DC 2-10 v. يتم تشغيل أوضاع الثلاثة بحرية وتحديدها بواسطة P 1 القفز دون تغيير المضيف.7. تم تجهيز جميع السلسلة بمفتاح حماية إخراج إخراج إخراج سريع السرعة وحماية منظم الطاقة.8. ظروف العملدرجة الحرارة المحيطة: - 20 ~ 65 ℃الرطوبة النسبية: - 20-75٪ RH، لا تكثيف المياهالارتفاع: أقل من 1000 متر، أكثر من 1000 متر، وفقا لاستخدام GT / T 3859.1 - 2013 (5.3)9. الجهد امدادات الطاقة المدخلات في AC 1 و AC 2 محطات الكمبيوتر AC 200 ~ 240 V.10. لا توجد علاقة تسلسل المرحلة بين مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي وجهد العمل من لوحة الكمبيوتر، لذلك من السهل الاستخدام (التعرف التلقائي على 50 هرتز ~ 60 هرتز).11. يجب تثبيت ثقب الحمل الحراري للطيران ومروحة التبريد في مربع التحكم المغلق. إذا تبدد الحرارة فقراء، فالرجاء أقل من 70٪خلاف ذلك، سيتم بدء وظيفة الحماية الكبيرة لوحدة التحكم في الطاقة وسيتم إيقاف الإخراج.12. يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت المروحة تعمل بشكل طبيعي من وقت لآخر. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فأنت بحاجة إلى إزالة خطأ المروحة قبل وضعه في الاستخدام العادي.الاحتياطات قبل التثبيت والاستخدامقبل التثبيت، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت نموذج ومواصفات منظم الجهد متسقة مع متطلبات الطلب. إذا لم يكن كذلك، يرجى الاتصال بالمورد لاستبدال.قبل التثبيت، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان منطق الجهد معطوبا، المسمار فضفاض، وسقط الأسلاك.لا يمكن توصيل خط الحمل الشائع بخط صفر أو أرضية، وإلا فلن يتمكن SCR على إيقاف تشغيل وفقدان التحكم.يرجى قراءة الدليل بعناية قبل التثبيت.(تم تصميم هذا المنتج مع بنية بنية ZL 20072 0128369.6 وبراءة 2.0082 E + 12 براءة اختراع الرادياتير.)
  • منظم الجهد 200A المصنوع من ثلاث مراحل تتابع الحالة الصلبة مع غرفة التبريد وتبريد المروحة، والتحكم النسبي 70kw. الإدخال 4-20ma أو 1-5VDC أو 2-10VDC، تعديل مقياس الجهد اليدوي: 2.2 - 4.7 ك، نطاق الجهد الناتج 0-380VAC منظم الجهد 200A المصنوع من ثلاث مراحل تتابع الحالة الصلبة مع غرفة التبريد وتبريد المروحة، والتحكم النسبي 70kw. الإدخال 4-20ma أو 1-5VDC أو 2-10VDC، تعديل مقياس الجهد اليدوي: 2.2 - 4.7 ك، نطاق الجهد الناتج 0-380VAC
    عند الطلب، يجب أن يذكر المستخدم:تصنيف الحمل1. تصنيف المدخلات المقدرة 2. تحديد وضع التحكم في وضع التحكم الحالي في العمل: (اختياري أدناه)1. تعديل مقياس الجهد اليدوي: 2.2 - 4.7 كنموذج التحكم التلقائي: 4-20 أماهنموذج التحكم التلقائي: 1 - 5 VDC، 2 - 10 VDCمقدمة المنتج1. أضواء مؤشر LED متعددة على لوحة عرض حالة العمل وأسباب الخطأ من منظم الجهد، وهو مناسب للصيانة في الوقت المناسب في حالة وجود خطأ.2. يعتمد مجلس الكمبيوتر الشخصي رقاقة SMD، مع مكافحة التداخل الجيد، معدل فشل منخفض ولا تدخل.3. يتم تضمين وظيفة البدء البطيئة لجعل الأصلي أكثر استقرارا ودائما عند التغيير بسرعة.4. الناتج الخطي النسبي، التحكم في درجة الحرارة دقيقة، الدقة 0.3٪، تلبية متطلبات الأحمال المختلفة.5. الجهاز بأكمله مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم، مع حجم صغير، وتأثير تبديد الحرارة الجيد و 100٪ مروحة توجيهية لتبديد الحرارة تدفق الهواء.6. وضع الإدخال: 4-20 مللي أمبير، DC 1-5 V، DC 2-10 v. يتم تشغيل أوضاع الثلاثة بحرية وتحديدها بواسطة P 1 القفز دون تغيير المضيف.7. تم تجهيز جميع السلسلة بمفتاح حماية إخراج إخراج إخراج سريع السرعة وحماية منظم الطاقة.8. ظروف العملدرجة الحرارة المحيطة: - 20 ~ 65 ℃الرطوبة النسبية: - 20-75٪ RH، لا تكثيف المياهالارتفاع: أقل من 1000 متر، أكثر من 1000 متر، وفقا لاستخدام GT / T 3859.1 - 2013 (5.3)9. الجهد امدادات الطاقة المدخلات في AC 1 و AC 2 محطات الكمبيوتر AC 200 ~ 240 V.10. لا توجد علاقة تسلسل المرحلة بين مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي وجهد العمل من لوحة الكمبيوتر، لذلك من السهل الاستخدام (التعرف التلقائي على 50 هرتز ~ 60 هرتز).11. يجب تثبيت ثقب الحمل الحراري للطيران ومروحة التبريد في مربع التحكم المغلق. إذا تبدد الحرارة فقراء، فالرجاء أقل من 70٪خلاف ذلك، سيتم بدء وظيفة الحماية الكبيرة لوحدة التحكم في الطاقة وسيتم إيقاف الإخراج.12. يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت المروحة تعمل بشكل طبيعي من وقت لآخر. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فأنت بحاجة إلى إزالة خطأ المروحة قبل وضعه في الاستخدام العادي.الاحتياطات قبل التثبيت والاستخدامقبل التثبيت، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كانت نموذج ومواصفات منظم الجهد متسقة مع متطلبات الطلب. إذا لم يكن كذلك، يرجى الاتصال بالمورد لاستبدال.قبل التثبيت، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان منطق الجهد معطوبا، المسمار فضفاض، وسقط الأسلاك.لا يمكن توصيل خط الحمل الشائع بخط صفر أو أرضية، وإلا فلن يتمكن SCR على إيقاف تشغيل وفقدان التحكم.يرجى قراءة الدليل بعناية قبل التثبيت.(تم تصميم هذا المنتج مع بنية بنية ZL 20072 0128369.6 وبراءة 2.0082 E + 12 براءة اختراع الرادياتير.)

1. Multiple LED indicator lights on the panel display the working status and fault causes of the voltage regulator controller, which is convenient for timely maintenance in case of fault.

2. The PC board adopts SMD chip, which has good anti-interference and low failure rate.

3. Slow start function is included to make the components more durable.

4. Proportional linear output, accurate temperature control, accuracy of 0.3%, meet the requirements of various loads.

5. The whole machine adopts aluminum alloy shell, small size, good heat dissipation effect, 100% guide fan airflow heat dissipation.

6. Input mode: 4-20mA, 1-5vdc and 2-10vdc, which can be freely switched by P1 jump without replacing the host.

7. All series of built-in fast fuse and overheat stop output protection switch protect voltage regulator controller and load.

8. Working conditions:

Ambient temperature: - 20 ~ 65 ℃

Relative temperature: 15-75% RH, no water condensation

Altitude: lower than 1000m, higher than 1000m, reduced according to GT / t3859.1-2013 (5.3) standard

9. The input power supply voltage of AC1 and ac2 terminals of PC board is 200-240Vac.

10. There is no phase sequence relationship between the main power supply and the working voltage of PC board, so it is easy to use (automatic identification of 50 hz-60 Hz).

11. The air convection hole and cooling fan must be installed in the closed control box. If the heat dissipation is poor, please reduce the power to use, No

It will cause the overheat protection function of the voltage regulator to start and stop output.

12. Please check whether the fan works normally from time to time. If not, remove the fan fault before putting it into operation

Often used.


  • 330A voltage regulator made of three phase solid state relay with heatsink and fan cooling, 70KW proportional control. input 4-20mA or 1-5VDC or 2-10VDC, manual potentiometer adjustment: 2.2 - 4.7 K, output voltage range 0-380VAC 330A voltage regulator made of three phase solid state relay with heatsink and fan cooling, 70KW proportional control. input 4-20mA or 1-5VDC or 2-10VDC, manual potentiometer adjustment: 2.2 - 4.7 K, output voltage range 0-380VAC
    When ordering, the user must state:Load rating1. Rated input voltage 2. Rated working current control mode selection: (optional below)1. Manual potentiometer adjustment: 2.2 - 4.7 KAutomatic control model: 4-20 maAutomatic control model: 1 - 5 VDC, 2 - 10 VDCProduct introduction1. Multiple LED indicator lights on the panel display the working status and fault causes of the voltage regulator, which is convenient for timely maintenance in case of fault.2. The PC board adopts SMD chip, with good anti-interference, low failure rate and no interference.3. Slow start function is included to make the original more stable and durable when changing rapidly.4. Proportional linear output, accurate temperature control, accuracy 0.3%, meet the requirements of various loads.5. The whole machine is made of aluminum alloy, with small volume, good heat dissipation effect and 100% guiding fan for airflow heat dissipation.6. Input mode: 4-20 mA, DC 1-5 V, DC 2-10 v. the three modes are freely switched and selected by p 1 jump without changing the host.7. All series are equipped with high-speed fuse and overheat stop output protection switch to protect the power regulator.8. Working conditionsAmbient temperature: - 20 ~ 65 ℃Relative humidity: - 20-75% RH, no water condensationAltitude: lower than 1000 meters, more than 1000 meters, according to GT / T 3859.1 - 2013 (5.3) standard derating use9. The input power supply voltage at AC 1 and AC 2 terminals of PC board is AC 200 ~ 240 v.10. There is no phase sequence relationship between the main power supply and the working voltage of PC board, so it is easy to use (automatic identification of 50 Hz ~ 60 Hz).11. The air convection hole and cooling fan must be installed in the closed control box. If the heat dissipation is poor, please lower than 70%Otherwise, the overheat protection function of the power controller will be started and the output will be stopped.12. Please check whether the fan works normally from time to time. If not, you need to remove the fan fault before putting it into normal use.Precautions before installation and useBefore installation, please check whether the model and specification of the voltage regulator are consistent with the order requirements. If not, please contact the supplier for replacement.Before installation, please check whether the voltage regulator is damaged, the screw is loose, and the wiring falls off.Load common line can not be connected to zero line or ground, otherwise SCR will be unable to turn off and lose control.Please read the manual carefully before installation.(this product is designed with ZL 20072 0128369.6 structure patent and 2.0082 e + 12 radiator patent.)
  • 200A voltage regulator made of three phase solid state relay with heatsink and fan cooling, 70KW proportional control. input 4-20mA or 1-5VDC or 2-10VDC, manual potentiometer adjustment: 2.2 - 4.7 K, output voltage range 0-380VAC 200A voltage regulator made of three phase solid state relay with heatsink and fan cooling, 70KW proportional control. input 4-20mA or 1-5VDC or 2-10VDC, manual potentiometer adjustment: 2.2 - 4.7 K, output voltage range 0-380VAC
    When ordering, the user must state:Load rating1. Rated input voltage 2. Rated working current control mode selection: (optional below)1. Manual potentiometer adjustment: 2.2 - 4.7 KAutomatic control model: 4-20 maAutomatic control model: 1 - 5 VDC, 2 - 10 VDCProduct introduction1. Multiple LED indicator lights on the panel display the working status and fault causes of the voltage regulator, which is convenient for timely maintenance in case of fault.2. The PC board adopts SMD chip, with good anti-interference, low failure rate and no interference.3. Slow start function is included to make the original more stable and durable when changing rapidly.4. Proportional linear output, accurate temperature control, accuracy 0.3%, meet the requirements of various loads.5. The whole machine is made of aluminum alloy, with small volume, good heat dissipation effect and 100% guiding fan for airflow heat dissipation.6. Input mode: 4-20 mA, DC 1-5 V, DC 2-10 v. the three modes are freely switched and selected by p 1 jump without changing the host.7. All series are equipped with high-speed fuse and overheat stop output protection switch to protect the power regulator.8. Working conditionsAmbient temperature: - 20 ~ 65 ℃Relative humidity: - 20-75% RH, no water condensationAltitude: lower than 1000 meters, more than 1000 meters, according to GT / T 3859.1 - 2013 (5.3) standard derating use9. The input power supply voltage at AC 1 and AC 2 terminals of PC board is AC 200 ~ 240 v.10. There is no phase sequence relationship between the main power supply and the working voltage of PC board, so it is easy to use (automatic identification of 50 Hz ~ 60 Hz).11. The air convection hole and cooling fan must be installed in the closed control box. If the heat dissipation is poor, please lower than 70%Otherwise, the overheat protection function of the power controller will be started and the output will be stopped.12. Please check whether the fan works normally from time to time. If not, you need to remove the fan fault before putting it into normal use.Precautions before installation and useBefore installation, please check whether the model and specification of the voltage regulator are consistent with the order requirements. If not, please contact the supplier for replacement.Before installation, please check whether the voltage regulator is damaged, the screw is loose, and the wiring falls off.Load common line can not be connected to zero line or ground, otherwise SCR will be unable to turn off and lose control.Please read the manual carefully before installation.(this product is designed with ZL 20072 0128369.6 structure patent and 2.0082 e + 12 radiator patent.)